Which hero San feng or Ishtar

HEY ANYBODY MISS ME Xd I just started playing again haven’t since December but Anyway… should I get San feng or the new demon chick ? Can you guys also give me pros and cons for each?

2 Likes

San Feng is utility, is based on early game damage and lategame he relies on his abilities to tank and allow his teammates win the teamfight. Usually played in top. Not doing amazing this meta.

Ishtar is a mid laner with great lategame presence (is OP). She can destroy most enemies in 1v1 and her ult grants her great survivability and damage. Requires more skill than SF and she will get nerfed next patch. Gets countered hard by Magnus.

I would say even with the nerfs Ishtar will be stronger than San Feng. However, Ishtar is banned almost every game.

1 Like

Thanks hope they add a martial artist who focused on damage

Also

Welcome back!

5 Likes

As others have said Ishtar is (probably will be next patch) fast stronger than Sen Feng.

That said, Sen Feng imo is quite fun to play, a reliable utility pick, and can have a huge impact when used properly.

Like others have said, Ishtar is probably stronger in this meta, but you won’t get to play her and she’s likely to see more nerfs.

San Feng isn’t OP, but he’s fairly reliable and you will get to play him. I tend to find more teams need utility than more damage dealers, so I feel like he’s a bit better at working with a team.

Makes sense I basically changed the whole game playing ylva my traps and stubs changed a lot of team fights it was me or the vox vs rushing enemy team xD

1 Like

Cp sang feng can be good into a lot of heroes if you use him right but Ishtar is generally going to be better. Then again as others have said Ishtar needs a nerf in general.

What about Miho? Is she good as Ishtar?

No. Please don’t lead people into believing he can be played as anything but utility. It is always going to do far worse.

2 Likes