I just started playing League on OCE

Well its pretty fun and im still learning the controls, need to get used to left clicks and the ability keys.

Gonna learn Ahri and Ezreal

2 Likes

Time invested well worth. Actually it’s a fact that you will play more matches in league for your free time (even if a little bit longer on average) vs VG, because of que/dodge. Not to mention the depth, out of game experience, ingame experience and the matchmaker and the events and the modes. hahahh or to sum it up: lol is vastly better game in all regards + still growing, worth your time and soon to come out on mobile. As for VG - it was a great, polished and UNIQUE moba game when it was 3vs3.

2 Likes

Good choice :kissing_heart:

Also much better ping than VG lol, im only getting 20~ ms average lol.

1 Like

I will affirm everything that @cha0z said above: League is well worth the time to learn and is indeed a vastly better experience. There is something for every variety of MOBA fan in League: from those who enjoy nothing more than a casual romp in AI matches to hardcore, team-oriented players trying to reach the pro ranks through Clash, League offers a wide range of modes and events to always keep things interesting. Plus, the massive champion roster helps ensure that no two matches are the same.

Sad to say, VG lost a lot of its soul when SEMC pivoted towards 5v5.

3 Likes

Yea, i always loved LoL esports and analysis since its pretty cool. Yea theres a ton of champions and amazing skins to get which is awesome, i might go buy some skins later down the line(i always wanted KDA Akali hahah and Ahri). Im still learning the controls and wondering whats the best way to get the hang of them, AI or vs real players in casual. Also the new player rewards are pretty good since u get a bunch of free champions.

2 Likes