The Old VG

I am a veteran VG player. I have been playing it for a long long time. I was playing VG from 2015 up to 2019 (I started playing more towards the end of 2015) Before it was big in Esports, when it was big in Esports, and after all the hype died down. I was an active member of the old forum and it was great. The quality of VG has really hit a low. I used to get on discord with friends and we would all hop on but now all thats dead (for me anyways). It takes longer to get in a game and they really killed it by letting 3v3 go. 3v3 is what VG was found upon. 3v3 built VG. 5v5 is cool but not the same. SEMC really crumbled too, as they lost a lot of really good developers, the old forum that was actually good is dead, and the game has a incredibly small player base. Not to mention all the problems with the actual gameplay and heroes. Do you think VG will ever make a comeback? Or will it continue to die.

RIP- The good old VG.

Thanks for your veteran knowledge bro, I started playing yesterday and it was okay but the problem was that I didn’t really know how to activate the boots but after playing for 20 minutes I just gave up on trying to make it work and just decided to first item Journey Boots. It feels faster but for some reason Halycon Boots feel much quicker but I don’t think that item is good for San Feng. I spent a lot of money on characters because I did not feel like grinding and omg I was so disappointed because I thought the skins would come too!!! I was so sad when I didn’t get the Water ENCHANTER Lyra skin. I wish I could go back in time sometimes so I would be able to play from the beginning and complain just like you because I really like to ramble ON AND ON AND ON.

In all seriousness, just find a different game to play because there is no point in trying to bring the game down for others. This is one of the first places that new players, as well as older ones, find when searching for a "community".