My last thread on this forum

To say that i am unhappy with the current state of the game would be an understatement and you probably figured that out through my numerous posts filled with negativity towards the joke of a company that is semc over the past months. Prior to this weekend the vainglory app has been deleted of my phone for 2 months and it will be deleted for good in the following week. I hate this game, i hate playing it, i hate watching other people playing it and every month my hate grows even bigger so i have decided to completely part ways with the game as well as the community. The game is doomed and i would rather give up on it now than hanging on until it slowly but surely hits rock bottom. I am not really good at speeches so i will cut it short, i would like to thank everyone on this forum whether you’ve been on my side or had many arguments and disagreements i am just a random dude spilling none sense on the internet so don’t take it personally. If for some reason you’re interested in what i am up to you can follow me on twitter @Sandiha_Vg i don’t tweet often and when i do its usually low quality on sense as i usually do. I am also into pubg mobile atm so feel free to add me there ign: Sandiha, i play with anyone whether you’re bronze 5 or Conqueror idc as long as you give me M4 attachments.

Best regards, Sandiha.

3 Likes

You don’t need to leave the forum :slight_smile:

4 Likes

This is a place where people discuss a game they love my negativity even if justified doesn’t do any good.

A lot of people here don’t play anymore and don’t enjoy the game, but are still here.

3 Likes

I’ll add my voice to @Guest_78’s – you’re more than welcome to continue to hang around here, even if you’ve left the game behind (either permanently or temporarily). The Off-Topic category is for posting most anything you like, and while not dedicated to any other games in particular, we’ve discussed several there from time to time.