Inspired Hero Idea: Ruby Rose

So in honor of RWBY Vol. 6 starting up a few weeks ago, I want to start a line of RWBY x VG hero ideas. This is my first time making heros so they probably wont have a whole lot of detail, but I’ll do my best. If you want to see more, lemme know. I’d love to continue doing these. Also would help to hear and changes that maybe could be made in case she isnt good enough or too strong.
Also, if you haven’t watched RWBY, i highly suggest it.

Ruby’s basic attack is a scythe which can also turn into a sniper rifle, AKA Cresent Rose.

Base Stats: HEALTH: 700-2200 ARMOR: 15-50
ENERGY: 200-750 SHIELD: 25-80
WEAPON: 75-150 RANGE: 2.9
ATK SPEED: 100%-120% MOVE SPEED: 3.4

PERK: For every 4 hits, the fourth hit produces a small area attack in a cone shape in front of her. (imitating a large “swing” i guess you could say.) This powered attack also deals 65% damage to enemy heroes and 40% to minions and jungle monsters.

A ABILITY: “Can I Have Your Autograph?!”

Ruby swings Crescent Rose in a circle dealing damage. If this ability is overdrived, It pulls enemies slightly towards her.
STATS: Cooldown: 8s/6.5s/ 5.5s/5s/3.5s
Energy Cost: 35/35/45/45/10
Damage: 80/145/200/270/340 CP:100% WP155%
(OD)Slow Strength: 30%/35%/40%/45%/55%
(OD)Slow Duration: 1s/1s/1s/1s/2s

B ABILITY: “Justice Will be Swift!”
Ruby dashes in target direction leaving a trail of rose petals behind her. If overdrived, enemies caught within the dash trail will be slowed. (slow timer starts after heros are no longer on the trail)

STATS: Cooldown: 12s/9s/8s/8s/5s
Energy Cost: 20/25/30/45/0
Damage: 0/0/0/0/0
(OD)Slow Strength: 20%/30%/35%/40%/50%
(OD)Slow Duration 1s/1s/1s/1.5s/2s

C ABILITY/ULT: “No More Awkward Small Talk”
Ruby’s Crescent Rose transforms into a sniper rifle and fires a powerful shot. Similar to Kinetics ult, “No More Awkward Small Talk” will hit any hero or jungle monster that comes in the way of the shot.