Any help is appreciated! (Still open to suggestions!)

Edit: Thank you to everyone who contributed here! You guys are awesome and seriously helped me get my head on straight! I appreciate all of you!

So to start, my current 5v5 winrate is 45.41%, just dropped back to POA Bronze after almost hitting Gold. My winrate is the lowest it has ever been since I started playing, by far. I generally hover 57%-62%.

What does this have to do with anything?

Well I am at a loss for what is happening.

Some of this is related to recent MM issues, and a troll here and there. That much I know. (Note, I am not blaming anyone but myself here. Just pointing out some instances that were out of my control.)

Now I am not a terrible player by any means. I keep up with the META, am mostly proficiant in counter building (I still make some questionable decisions at times), my positioning is decent most of the time, etc.

However something is wrong somewhere with my own gameplay, and pinpointing it is not very easy for me as I am exhausting avenues to research my own play.

So here is my plan:

-Keep a written diary of my games to help find holes.

-Tighten my hero pool up in all postitions. (I think this is one of the issues I am having. I may have tried to expand the pool too soon.)

-Watch more of my replays and basically critique every move and decision.

Now here is my request to anyone who has the time. If possible I would like some extra eyes to look over what I have available and give me some critism.

IGN: PumpkinKing666

My IGN for looking up my VGpro, or any other api you prefer.

Mobcrush: PumpkinKing666

If you have the time, almost all of my ranked matches are found here in previous broadcast history. Apologies for some language and rage, I am not perfect. Lol

I appreciate anyones help who may come along here. Also, any suggestions for monitoring my own play are greatly appreciated! Maybe I am missing something that I should be doing to analyze myself.