What I dislike in vainglory

Hello everyone I just back today to play vainglory
I’ve been playing since 2015 I did left in 2017 year ago I playing ML I’m mythical player in ML but I quite 1 month ago NVM the cause is unbalanced gameplay and the Greedy developers .
Anyway I’m not here for flame but What surprised me and made me dislike in vainglory is the slow game play I’m not talking about network lags or my hardware lags but the style of game play is so zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz woke up developer I love the game but is truth anyone playing ML will not like vainglory in ML more action reaction and quick gameplay is big problem for me I feel the game is stupid I can’t even play this game didn’t need skills and quick finger like ML is just shit for me please anyone can contact developer tell them my message

No hate on ML but vainglory isn’t too slow ML is way too fast

6 Likes

Maybe because I playing ML for long time but you can’t even Dodge skills in vainglory believe me is too slow

But I tested all moba game is same thing still vainglory so slow if you compared to them it make the game boring believe me if you play ML is hard to switch back to VG even AOV is better

I mean that’s preference. AoV and ML are overly casual while VG is overly complicated and competitive (for a mobile game not in general). But you most definitely can dodge skillshots in VG.

6 Likes