VG Minimalist Skin Art

So after some google searching I have noticed that that there isn’t much if any, minimalist style artwork for the heroes of VG. Though I’m still a noob when it comes to minimalist art I am willing to turn any VG skin art into the minimal style if you guys post it.

Attached is an example of what I can do so far.
(I cannot make original works so do not ask for it, I need a photo as a base)

Edit 2: Revamped Varya

Edit:1 First go at an original work

9 Likes

If you take an existing foto of something that looks cool and project that on a VG hero would that work for you?

Maybe I’d have to see what your talking about but I could give it a shot.
You mean like taking a Photo of something then taking a VG hero and mashing them together right?

1 Like

Cerberus Fort, fam

This text will be blurred

1 Like

Mother of god that was hard and took FOREVER but now I present to you… Cerberus Fortress!
If you have any suggestions or anything problems with it LMK. I did my best with the picture I found for him. I could refine it further if you want but for now here you go.Cerebus Fortress

IMO I need to work on my color pallet

Edit 1: Reworked Fortress

2 Likes

O hecc niceu

This text will be blurred

bee petal and default flicker :heart_eyes_cat:

1 Like

I finished Bug Petal :thumbs::thumbs2::thumbs3:
Flicker il handle later because I’m too tired rn lol but you will have that soon enough

Edit 1: Revamped this one also with my new and improved coloring technique

5 Likes

Whoa all these are really cool!
Pls try to make t3 celeste or LE celeste :DDD

1 Like

drum roll
Flicker is done!!!

5 Likes

Just Finished Baewitch Celeste, Il get started on T3 soon!

Edit 1: Redid it the coloring process with my new method so it looks a billion times better

5 Likes

These are all really sick, dude, good work.