Quality of players in the game

Ive been playing EVERYDAY for more than two years now. And Ive come to realise something since the 5v5 update came in- The fall in the QUALITY of players. A year back, someone reaching VG would be like a huge achievement. Now everyones in VG. And people are reaching VG too fast. Earlier the VG players had a lot of experience/skill. The current mass vg players have the skill of maybe a t8. Not even kidding. When i play old vg players, i can automatically see a difference in their skill from a new vg player. For eg, protecting the carry from kestrel ult by body blocking using lance C, cancelling ults using stuns. I barely see any experienced or quick thought plays at all. The game has turned from strategy based to a damage based. People just want to do more damage. 50% of the t10s dont know how to use RB/crucible properly. They just buy husk. People at a t9-t10 level dont even have basic item sense. The game was really fun for me till 5v5 came out. Id lose 3v3 ranked games and not feel that bad cos i could see the difference in skill. These days i feel terrible losing cos my teammates are so trash. I dont even feel like trying anymore. People fight for carry and instalock wp carries and cant do basic stutterstepping. People dont know how to dodge skillshots. People dont know how to draft. People blindly ban yates. They dont understand how easy it is to counter yates with phinn. Yesterday i was playing against a yates+skaarf and even though i told my teammate to pick phinn, he picked lance. He was in lane with me, randomly using his B on the minions and disturbing my flow and i missed so many of my last hits. All he had to do was stand infront of me and body block the skaarf and yates A. But no. he hides in the bush and randomly blindly keeps impaling into the opp bush and yates kept pulling me towards the turret. He was t10 last season btw. I really think POA needs a wider elo range just like VG. Maybe 2000-2600 and VG needs 2600-3500 o