Nerfs? Buffs? Item changes?

Hello my name is LudicousGaming and I’m a veteran vainglory player. I’ve been with vainglory since it’s luanch and have seen the game grow and go through some serious changes over the past few years. We all know how frustrating it is when certain heroes hit the fold or the rise now and hit them hard. Though there is many counter plays to certain heroes we can’t ignore that they are just too good to be true and some heroes have stayed that way for a long time as well.

I’ll be going through each hero, yes all 37 of them and talk about thier strengths weaknesses and how they should be changed to better help thier role or make them less off a train and more like a truck.

Each hero will have a ranking by thier name ranging from F to S. F being the lowest and S being the highest and BA being balanced. I’ll try my best to anazlye each hero to thier best abilities and what role they’re suppose to be and how well they do it. We will start with a classic

F3A334AE-39C7-422A-9845-4E37FC30F9BE_uvq6kk

Grade: BA
Ranged
Support

Adagio is a ranged healing support character with some good damage and bully capability. With his DOT(damage over time) with his arcane of fire that comes from his first ability adagio can put you at a disadvantage if you stay too close to him or his allies. If enemies with the fire take damage adagio regens mana. I personally think this is fine, adagio waste a lot of mana casting his abilities and if he isn’t careful he can be without mana quickly and be in a very bad spot.