Is it me or the game?

Prologue:
I have been playing 3v3 ranked for some time now and after the summer season has started and my rank has lowered i have been grinding it up to T6 for 4 months because in literally every single game i play i either carry my team or i just get destroyed by other expierienced 3v3 players like me,so here is the problem:
Why do i have to play with people who do not know what they are doing or are T4/T5 making me lose double of what i normally gain from a ranked match (about 15-25) making it almost impossible to get back to where i were before…I try my best in everything:Captain/Jungle/Carry and i still lose because even though i have 4 years of game expierience i still cannot 3v1 due to obvious reasons…Is there any hope for me? Can i find normal players like there used to be in the old and glorious vainglory? Just give me an answer or a solution,i am going nuts with this current problem and what used to be my favorite game is becoming a frustating rage game.
Chapter 1: