Eve worst cp item in the game

Outdamaged by every cp item with the exception of clockwork and in a meta dominated by mortal wounds, Eve is by far the worst cp item in the game. Considering that cp buff gives 10% lifesteal, there is basically no reason to ever buy it and more importantly do not ever buy it as a 1st or 2nd item.

4 Likes

I’ve been playing this game since the day of its release and I am only just now learning it’s “Eve of Harvest” and not “Eye of Harvest”.

I quit

11 Likes

Lmao :joy:

:joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy:

7 Likes

PS>Eve on a CP hero… What a joke…

Eve needs a rework…

3 Likes

Dude everyone shortens it to eve… Some to eoh but mostly Eve… How could you have missed that?

2 Likes
  1. Who are you referencing when you say “everyone”?
  2. This is my first time participating in a Vainglory community
  3. I actually don’t talk to many people :slight_smile:

Edit: Thinking about it a bit more, If I’ve seen the use of “Eve” on here before, I don’t think that reading it would have caused enough of a reaction for me to say “What is Eve?” until this point.

Who knows, people are, like, weird, man.

3 Likes

Don’t feel bad. I only realized that “Serpent Mask” wasn’t “Serpent’s Mask” when I was developing Andi. And I still call it “Serpent’s Mask” anyway. :lyra:

5 Likes

I was 12 when I finally realized the Air and Space Museum wasn’t actually Aaron’s Space Museum.

(this is quite off-topic… sorry!)

edit to add: As for Eve, I only really think to buy it on mages, but then I realize that I should be positioning in a way that I’m not taking damage anyway, so it’s better to just be a bit more cautious and go for something more powerful.

6 Likes

Yep, eve is not worth it nowdays. Needs a solid buff and maybe a little rework, i.e. adding some effect on top of healing.